Read our latest COVID-19 update here

 

Our dealerships will have amended opening times over Christmas and New Year.
 

Please see the table below, which details the opening times for our Sales, Aftersales and all other departments over the festive period.

 

  SALES AFTERSALES ALL OTHER
DEPARTMENTS
Thursday 23rd December Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Friday 24th December
Christmas Eve
2pm Close 2pm Close 2pm Close
Saturday 25th December
Christmas Day
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 26th December
Boxing Day
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 27th December
Bank Holiday (Christmas Day Substitute)
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December
Bank Holiday (Boxing Day Substitute)
10am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Thursday 30th December Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Friday 31st December
New Year's Eve
4pm Close 4pm Close 4pm Close
Saturday 1st January 2021
New Year's Day
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 10am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 3rd January
Bank Holiday (New Years day Substitute)
10am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours

 

Contact us

Shortlist is currently empty.